Casino Arizona

Entertainment and Concert Schedule

Jordan Benson with Heartlyn Rae

Jordan Benson with Heartlyn Rae

  • Monday at 8:00 PM
  • The Arizona Room Patio Grill at Casino Arizona
Latin Fire Dance Nights - Tuesday Evening Latin Dance Lessons

Latin Fire Dance Nights - Tuesday Evening Latin Dance Lessons

  • Tuesday at 6:00 PM
  • The Arizona Room Patio Grill at Casino Arizona
The AzTex Band - performing Latin, R&B, Old School & Funk

The AzTex Band - performing Latin, R&B, Old School & Funk

  • Tuesday at 8:00 PM
  • The Arizona Room Patio Grill at Casino Arizona
Country Dance Instruction by Laina Lee

Country Dance Instruction by Laina Lee

  • Wednesday, Thursday at 6:00 PM
  • The Arizona Room Patio Grill at Casino Arizona
The Tommy Ash Band - Country, Rock & Americana

The Tommy Ash Band - Country, Rock & Americana

  • Wednesday, Thursday at 8:00 PM
  • The Arizona Room Patio Grill at Casino Arizona
Rio – A Tribute to the Music of Duran Duran

Rio – A Tribute to the Music of Duran Duran

  • Friday, August 1, 2014 - Saturday, August 2, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • The Showroom at Casino Arizona
House of Floyd – The Music of Pink Floyd

House of Floyd – The Music of Pink Floyd

  • Friday, August 15, 2014 - Saturday, August 16, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • The Showroom at Casino Arizona
Doobies Inc. – A Tribute to The Doobie Brothers

Doobies Inc. – A Tribute to The Doobie Brothers

  • Friday, August 22, 2014 - Saturday, August 23, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • The Showroom at Casino Arizona
Wanted – the Ultimate Tribute To Bon Jovi

Wanted – the Ultimate Tribute To Bon Jovi

  • Friday, August 29, 2014 - Sunday, August 31, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • The Showroom at Casino Arizona
Strange Days - The Doors Tribute Band

Strange Days - The Doors Tribute Band

  • Saturday, September 6, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • The Showroom at Casino Arizona
Strange Days - 2nd Show

Strange Days - 2nd Show

  • Saturday, September 6, 2014 at 9:30 PM
  • The Showroom at Casino Arizona
Tonight’s The Night - A Tribute to Rod Stewart

Tonight’s The Night - A Tribute to Rod Stewart

  • Friday, September 19, 2014 - Saturday, September 20, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • The Showroom at Casino Arizona
Fan Halen - Van Halen Tribute

Fan Halen - Van Halen Tribute

  • Friday, September 26, 2014 - Saturday, September 27, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • The Showroom at Casino Arizona
Fandango -Tribute to ZZ Top

Fandango -Tribute to ZZ Top

  • Friday, October 3, 2014 - Saturday, October 4, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • The Showroom at Casino Arizona
Bonfire - Tribute to AC/DC

Bonfire - Tribute to AC/DC

  • Friday, October 17, 2014 - Saturday, October 18, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • The Showroom at Casino Arizona
Chicago Experience featuring Kenny Cetera

Chicago Experience featuring Kenny Cetera

  • Friday, October 24, 2014 - Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • The Showroom at Casino Arizona
Kissmania - KISS tribute band

Kissmania - KISS tribute band

  • Friday, October 31, 2014 - Saturday, November 1, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • The Showroom at Casino Arizona
Led Zepagain

Led Zepagain

  • Friday, November 7, 2014 - Sunday, November 9, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • The Showroom at Casino Arizona