Casino Arizona

Entertainment and Concert Schedule

Latin Fire Dance Nights - Tuesday Evening Latin Dance Lessons

Latin Fire Dance Nights - Tuesday Evening Latin Dance Lessons

  • Tuesday at 6:00 PM
  • The Arizona Room Patio Grill at Casino Arizona
The AzTex Band - performing Latin, R&B, Old School & Funk

The AzTex Band - performing Latin, R&B, Old School & Funk

  • Tuesday at 8:00 PM
  • The Arizona Room Patio Grill at Casino Arizona
Country Dance Instruction by Laina Lee

Country Dance Instruction by Laina Lee

  • Wednesday, Thursday at 6:00 PM
  • The Arizona Room Patio Grill at Casino Arizona
The Tommy Ash Band - Country, Rock & Americana

The Tommy Ash Band - Country, Rock & Americana

  • Wednesday, Thursday at 8:00 PM
  • The Arizona Room Patio Grill at Casino Arizona
Monday Night Showroom Football

Monday Night Showroom Football

  • Monday at 5:30 PM
  • The Showroom at Casino Arizona
Chicago Experience featuring Kenny Cetera

Chicago Experience featuring Kenny Cetera

  • Friday, October 24, 2014 - Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • The Showroom at Casino Arizona
UFC 179: Aldo vs Mendes 2

UFC 179: Aldo vs Mendes 2

  • Saturday, October 25, 2014 at 7:00 PM
  • The Arizona Room Patio Grill at Casino Arizona
Native American Recogniton Days with The Plateros

Native American Recogniton Days with The Plateros

  • Thursday, October 30, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • The Showroom at Casino Arizona
Kissmania - KISS tribute band

Kissmania - KISS tribute band

  • Friday, October 31, 2014 - Saturday, November 1, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • The Showroom at Casino Arizona
Sapphire Sky

Sapphire Sky

  • Friday, October 31, 2014 at 9:00 PM
  • The Arizona Room Patio Grill at Casino Arizona
Led Zepagain

Led Zepagain

  • Friday, November 7, 2014 - Sunday, November 9, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • The Showroom at Casino Arizona
Red Not Chili Peppers

Red Not Chili Peppers

  • Friday, November 21, 2014 - Saturday, November 22, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • The Showroom at Casino Arizona
Pacquiao vs Algieri

Pacquiao vs Algieri

  • Saturday, November 22, 2014 at 7:00 PM
  • The Arizona Room Patio Grill at Casino Arizona
Showstoppers Live! Holiday Spectacular November 26th - December 20th 2014

Showstoppers Live! Holiday Spectacular November 26th - December 20th 2014

  • Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday at 7:00 PM
  • The Showroom at Casino Arizona
SHOWSTOPPERS LIVE! HOLIDAY SPECTACULAR - 9PM SHOW

SHOWSTOPPERS LIVE! HOLIDAY SPECTACULAR - 9PM SHOW

  • Friday, Saturday at 9:00 PM
  • The Showroom at Casino Arizona
Pyromania – Def Leppard Tribute Act

Pyromania – Def Leppard Tribute Act

  • Friday, December 26, 2014 - Saturday, December 27, 2014 at 7:30 PM
  • The Showroom at Casino Arizona
One More From The Road – A Tribute to the Music of Lynyrd Skynyrd

One More From The Road – A Tribute to the Music of Lynyrd Skynyrd

  • Friday, January 2, 2015 - Saturday, January 3, 2015 at 7:30 PM
  • The Showroom at Casino Arizona
PettyBreakers – A Tribute to the Music of Tom Petty

PettyBreakers – A Tribute to the Music of Tom Petty

  • Friday, January 9, 2015 - Saturday, January 10, 2015 at 7:30 PM
  • The Showroom at Casino Arizona
DSB - Journey Tribute Band

DSB - Journey Tribute Band

  • Friday, January 23, 2015 - Saturday, January 24, 2015 at 7:30 PM
  • The Showroom at Casino Arizona
Don't Look Back - The Boston Experience

Don't Look Back - The Boston Experience

  • Friday, January 30, 2015 - Saturday, January 31, 2015 at 7:30 PM
  • The Showroom at Casino Arizona
Queen Nation – A Tribute to the Music of Queen

Queen Nation – A Tribute to the Music of Queen

  • Friday, February 6, 2015 - Saturday, February 7, 2015 at 7:30 PM
  • The Showroom at Casino Arizona
Fortunate Son – Tribute to Creedence Clearwater Revival

Fortunate Son – Tribute to Creedence Clearwater Revival

  • Friday, February 20, 2015 - Saturday, February 21, 2015 at 7:30 PM
  • The Showroom at Casino Arizona
Double Vision – Tribute to Foreigner

Double Vision – Tribute to Foreigner

  • Friday, February 27, 2015 - Saturday, February 28, 2015 at 7:30 PM
  • The Showroom at Casino Arizona