Arizona Room

The Arizona Room Patio Grill is a casual eatery and bar with space for performers and a great outdoor patio. It offers a casual vibe that's perfect for grabbing a bite and a refreshing beer, catching a game, watching the fight, hearing a local band or even learning how to dance!

Upcoming at the Arizona Room

Country Dance Instruction by Laina Lee

Country Dance Instruction by Laina Lee

In 7 hours
Wednesday, Jul 25 @ 6 PM
Rhythm of the Sun Band

Rhythm of the Sun Band

Thursday, Jul 19 @ 8 PM
Thursday, Jul 26 @ 8 PM
Saturday, Jul 28 @ 8:30 PM
Mike Reeves Band

Mike Reeves Band

Friday, Jul 20 @ 8:30 PM
Soundwave

Soundwave

Saturday, Jul 21 @ 8:30 PM
Str8Up

Str8Up

Sunday, Jul 22 @ 8 PM
Sunday, Jul 29 @ 8 PM
NEON

NEON

Monday, Jul 23 @ 8 PM
Trivia Tuesdays

Trivia Tuesdays

Tuesday, Jul 24 @ 7 PM
Tuesday, Jul 31 @ 7 PM
Duane Moore & Mogollon

Duane Moore & Mogollon

Wednesday, Jul 25 @ 8 PM
Superhero Band

Superhero Band

Friday, Jul 27 @ 8:30 PM
The JJ's Band

The JJ's Band

Monday, Jul 30 @ 8 PM

 

How to Get Here

We are located within a 15-minute drive from Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport just off the Loop 101 and 202 freeways at McKellips Road in Scottsdale.

  • From north Scottsdale: take the Loop 101 south.
  • From downtown Scottsdale: take Scottsdale Road or Hayden Road to McKellips Road and head east just past the Loop 101.