Arizona Room

The Arizona Room Patio Grill is a casual eatery and bar with space for performers and a great outdoor patio. It offers a casual vibe that's perfect for grabbing a bite and a refreshing beer, catching a game, watching the fight, hearing a local band or even learning how to dance!

Upcoming at the Arizona Room

Str8Up

Str8Up

In 9 hours 30 minutes
The Walkens

The Walkens

Monday, Nov 20 @ 8 PM
Trivia Tuesdays

Trivia Tuesdays

Tuesday, Nov 21 @ 7 PM
Chad Freeman and Redline

Chad Freeman and Redline

Wednesday, Nov 22 @ 8 PM
Rhythm of the Sun Band

Rhythm of the Sun Band

Thursday, Nov 23 @ 8 PM
The Walkens

The Walkens

Friday, Nov 24 @ 8 PM
G Sueno Band

G Sueno Band

Saturday, Nov 25 @ 8:30 PM
Str8Up

Str8Up

Sunday, Nov 26 @ 8 PM
The Walkens

The Walkens

Monday, Nov 27 @ 8 PM
Trivia Tuesdays

Trivia Tuesdays

Tuesday, Nov 28 @ 7 PM
Dynamite Draw

Dynamite Draw

Wednesday, Nov 29 @ 8 PM
Rhythm of the Sun Band

Rhythm of the Sun Band

Thursday, Nov 30 @ 8 PM
Holiday Movie Trivia Night

Holiday Movie Trivia Night

Tuesday, Dec 5 @ 7 PM

 

How to Get Here

We are located within a 15-minute drive from Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport just off the Loop 101 and 202 freeways at McKellips Road in Scottsdale.

  • From north Scottsdale: take the Loop 101 south.
  • From downtown Scottsdale: take Scottsdale Road or Hayden Road to McKellips Road and head east just past the Loop 101.