Phoenix RISING FC

Phoenix RISING FC

 

Your Phoenix RISING FC Headquarters

Phoenix Rising FC is the highest level professional soccer franchise in Arizona history...and now the Phoenix Rising are partnering up with Casino Arizona to bring you an action-packed 2019 season. 

The newly-named Casino Arizona Field is located merely 2 miles from Casino Arizona and is where the Phoenix Rising will be playing their homes games this year. So, whether you are pre-gaming, post-gaming, or getting together for an away game, come out to the  CAZ Sports Bar and support the Rising with your fellow fans! 

Casino Arizona is proud to be an official sponsor of the Phoenix RISING FC. 

 

2019 Phoenix RISING FC Schedule

Friday, August 23, 7:30pm
Sacramento REPUBLIC  @  Phoenix RISING FC

 

Tuesday, August 27, 7:00pm 
Phoenix RISING FC  @  Seattle SOUNDERS 2 

 

Saturday, August 31, 5:00pm 
Phoenix RISING FC  @  Colorado Springs SWITCHBACKS FC

 

Saturday, September 7, 7:30pm
San Antonio FC  @  Phoenix RISING FC 

 

Wednesday, September 11, 7:30pm
Phoenix RISING FC  @  Las Vegas LIGHTS FC

 

Saturday, September 14, 7:30pm
Los Angeles GALAXY II  @  Phoenix RISING FC 

 

Saturday, September 21, 7:30pm 
Phoenix RISING FC @ Fresno FC 

 

Saturday, September 28, 6:30pm 
Phoenix RISING FC  @  New Mexico UNITED

 

Saturday, October 5, 7:00pm
Phoenix RISING FC  @  Portland TIMBERS 2

 

Saturday, October 12, 7:30pm
REAL MONARCHS  @  Phoenix RISING FC

 

Friday, October 18, 7:30pm
Oklahoma City ENERGY  @  Phoenix RISING FC

 

2019 USL PLAYOFFS

Saturday, October 26, 7:30pm
Austin BOLD FC  @  Phoenix RISING FC

 

Get To Know Your Phoenix RISING FC STARS!! 

The ROSTER