WE'RE HIRING, ARIZONA!   APPLY NOW

The Showroom

Scottsdale's Premier Music and Entertainment Venue

The Showroom at Casino Arizona™ in Scottsdale is a 250-seat cabaret-style music and entertainment venue featuring some of the most popular performers from the world of jazz, country music, rock and popular music, as well as comedy, production reviews, dance and magic. Nowhere else in Phoenix will you find this level of Vegas-style entertainment.

Get Dinner Before a Show

Enjoy dinner before your show at one of the many restaurants at Casino Arizona. Popular destinations include Cholla Prime Steakhouse & Lounge and the CAZ Sports Bar, where you can grab a craft beer and Southwestern favorites.

 

Upcoming at The Showroom

Project Presley

Project Presley

In 6 hours
Saturday, Jul 2 @ 7:30 PM
Motley Crue'd - Tribute to Motley Crue

Motley Crue'd - Tribute to Motley Crue

Friday, Jul 8 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 9 @ 7:30 PM
Fan Halen

Fan Halen

Friday, Jul 22 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 23 @ 7:30 PM
Turn the Page - Bob Seger Tribute

Turn the Page - Bob Seger Tribute

Friday, Jul 29 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 30 @ 7:30 PM
The Faux Fighters - A Tribute to The Foo Fighters

The Faux Fighters - A Tribute to The Foo Fighters

Friday, Aug 5 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 6 @ 7:30 PM
L.A. Vation

L.A. Vation

Friday, Aug 19 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 20 @ 7:30 PM
Led Zepagain – Tribute to Led Zeppelin

Led Zepagain – Tribute to Led Zeppelin

Friday, Aug 26 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 27 @ 7:30 PM
Britain's Finest - Tribute to The Beatles

Britain's Finest - Tribute to The Beatles

Friday, Sep 2 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 3 @ 7:30 PM
Twisted Gypsy - Tribute to Fleetwood Mac

Twisted Gypsy - Tribute to Fleetwood Mac

Friday, Sep 23 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 24 @ 7:30 PM

How to Get Here

We are located within a 15-minute drive from Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport just off the Loop 101 and 202 freeways at McKellips Road in Scottsdale.

  • From North Scottsdale: take Loop 101 south.
  • From downtown Scottsdale: take Scottsdale Road or Hayden Road to McKellips Road and head east just past Loop 101.

 

.