Casino Arizona - Events, Concerts & Entertainment
  •  
    Image Path
    /uploadedImages/Casino_Arizona/Entertainment/_Hero_Units/entertainment_hero.jpg 
    Hero Title:
    Entertainment  

    Entertainment

  • Sunday, June 26, 2016

  • Looking for fun things to do this weekend in Scottsdale? Head to Casino Arizona™ for some of the best live music you'll find in the Valley. We have two exciting venues where you can enjoy a variety of music styles. The Showroom at Casino Arizona features live, Vegas-style entertainment like nowhere else in the Phoenix area. The Arizona Room Patio Grill™ invites you to grab a beer and a bite to eat while you watch the fight, get some hot dance lessons, or listen to a local band kicking out a great set.

  • UPCOMING ENTERTAINMENT

    Arizona Room Trivia

    Arizona Room Trivia

    • Tuesday at 7:00 PM
    • The Arizona Room Patio Grill™ at Casino Arizona™
    Country Dance Instruction by Laina Lee

    Country Dance Instruction by Laina Lee

    • Wednesday at 6:00 PM
    • The Arizona Room Patio Grill™ at Casino Arizona™
    Daisy Train - Current Country Hits

    Daisy Train - Current Country Hits

    • Wednesday at 8:00 PM
    • The Arizona Room Patio Grill™ at Casino Arizona™
    Latin Fire Dance Nights - Thursday Evening Latin Dance Lessons

    Latin Fire Dance Nights - Thursday Evening Latin Dance Lessons

    • Thursday at 6:00 PM
    • The Arizona Room Patio Grill™ at Casino Arizona™
    Chad Freeman and Redline

    Chad Freeman and Redline

    • Monday at 8:00 PM
    • The Arizona Room Patio Grill™ at Casino Arizona™
    Iron Maidens - Iron Maiden Tribute Band -

    Iron Maidens - Iron Maiden Tribute Band -

    • Friday, July 1, 2016 - Saturday, July 2, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    • The Showroom at Casino Arizona™
    'Merica Trivia Night

    'Merica Trivia Night

    • Tuesday, July 5, 2016 at 7:00 PM
    • The Arizona Room Patio Grill™ at Casino Arizona™
    UFC 200 - Cormier vs Jones 2

    UFC 200 - Cormier vs Jones 2

    • Saturday, July 9, 2016 at 8:00 PM
    • The Arizona Room Patio Grill™ at Casino Arizona™
    Strange Days - A Tribute To The Doors

    Strange Days - A Tribute To The Doors

    • Friday, July 15, 2016 - Saturday, July 16, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    • The Showroom at Casino Arizona™
    Pick Your Poison - A Tribute to Poison

    Pick Your Poison - A Tribute to Poison

    • Friday, July 22, 2016 - Saturday, July 23, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    • The Showroom at Casino Arizona™
    Fooz Fighters - A Tribute to The Foo Fighters

    Fooz Fighters - A Tribute to The Foo Fighters

    • Friday, July 29, 2016 - Saturday, July 30, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    • The Showroom at Casino Arizona™
    Chicago Experience featuring Kenny Cetera

    Chicago Experience featuring Kenny Cetera

    • Friday, August 5, 2016 - Saturday, August 6, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    • The Showroom at Casino Arizona™
    Rock and Roll Over - The KISS Tribute

    Rock and Roll Over - The KISS Tribute

    • Friday, August 19, 2016 - Saturday, August 20, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    • The Showroom at Casino Arizona™
    Mirage - Visions of Fleetwood Mac

    Mirage - Visions of Fleetwood Mac

    • Friday, August 26, 2016 - Saturday, August 27, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    • The Showroom at Casino Arizona™