We're Your Casino, Arizona Safety Measures Now Hiring

Entertainment

Update on Entertainment

Live entertainment has returned to Casino Arizona. We are actively working to schedule shows and concerts. Please continue to check this page for the latest show announcements and updates.

Monday Night Tailgate

Monday Night Tailgate

In 12 hours
Monday, Oct 4 @ 5 PM
Monday, Oct 11 @ 5 PM
Monday, Oct 18 @ 5 PM
Monday, Oct 25 @ 5 PM
CAZ Sports Bar »
Rag Dolls - A Tribute to Aerosmith

Rag Dolls - A Tribute to Aerosmith

Friday, Oct 1 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 2 @ 7:30 PM
The Showroom »
Harry Potter Trivia

Harry Potter Trivia

Tuesday, Oct 5 @ 7 PM
CAZ Sports Bar »
Rock and Roll Over - KISS Tribute

Rock and Roll Over - KISS Tribute

Friday, Oct 8 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 9 @ 7:30 PM
The Showroom »
Wild Child - A Tribute to The Doors

Wild Child - A Tribute to The Doors

Friday, Oct 15 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 16 @ 7:30 PM
The Showroom »
4NR - Foreigner Tribute

4NR - Foreigner Tribute

Friday, Oct 22 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 23 @ 7:30 PM
The Showroom »
Appetite 4 Destruction

Appetite 4 Destruction

Friday, Oct 29 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 30 @ 7:30 PM
The Showroom »
1 2

Player Rewards ClubTM

Sign up for our Player Rewards ClubTM Card and receive dining discounts and exclusive gaming promotions.

Join Today