Entertainment

House of Floyd

Don’t miss a mind-blowing evening of lights, lasers, surround-sound and special effects with House of Floyd - Friday & Saturday, February 22nd & 23rd, 2019.

Buy Tickets

Led Zepagain - Tribute to Led Zeppelin

Pay tribute to one of the most influential, innovative and successful rock groups of all time, March 1st and 2nd, only at Casino Arizona.

Buy Tickets
Arizona HOTSHOTS Football

Arizona HOTSHOTS Football

In 11 hours 30 minutes
Sunday, Mar 3 @ 6 PM
Sunday, Mar 10 @ 5 PM
Saturday, Mar 16 @ 5 PM
Sunday, Mar 24 @ 1 PM
Sunday, Mar 31 @ 5 PM
CAZ Sports Bar »
$1,000 Trivia

$1,000 Trivia

Tuesday, Feb 26 @ 7 PM
Tuesday, Mar 5 @ 7 PM
Tuesday, Mar 12 @ 7 PM
Tuesday, Mar 19 @ 7 PM
Tuesday, Mar 26 @ 7 PM
CAZ Sports Bar »
Led Zepagain – Tribute to Led Zeppelin

Led Zepagain – Tribute to Led Zeppelin

Friday, Mar 1 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 2 @ 7:30 PM
The Showroom »
DSB - An American Journey

DSB - An American Journey

Friday, Mar 15 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 16 @ 7:30 PM
The Showroom »
Tournament Viewing Parties

Tournament Viewing Parties

Sunday, Mar 17 @ 10 AM
CAZ Sports Bar »
1 2

Player Rewards ClubTM

Sign up for our Player Rewards ClubTM Card and receive dining discounts and exclusive gaming promotions.

Join Today