Entertainment

Kenny Cetera's Chicago Experience

Friday, September 22, 2017 - Saturday, September 23, 2017 at 7:30pm Casino Arizona™

Buy Tickets

Tribute to Bob Seger & the Silver Bullet Band

Friday, September 29, 2017 - Saturday, September 30, 2017 at 7:30pm Casino Arizona™

Buy Tickets

Upcoming at The Showroom

Monday Night Showroom Football

Monday Night Showroom Football

Monday, Sep 25 @ 5:30 PM
Trivia Tuesdays

Trivia Tuesdays

Tuesday, Sep 26 @ 7 PM
Tribute to Bob Seger & the Silver Bullet Band

Tribute to Bob Seger & the Silver Bullet Band

Saturday, Sep 30 @ 7:30 PM
Monday Night Showroom Football

Monday Night Showroom Football

Monday, Oct 2 @ 5:30 PM
Stranger Thrones Trivia Night

Stranger Thrones Trivia Night

Tuesday, Oct 3 @ 7 PM
Fan Halen

Fan Halen

Friday, Oct 6 @ 7:30 PM
Fan Halen

Fan Halen

Saturday, Oct 7 @ 7:30 PM
Monday Night Showroom Football

Monday Night Showroom Football

Monday, Oct 9 @ 5:30 PM
Dog 'N' Butterfly: Tribute to Heart

Dog 'N' Butterfly: Tribute to Heart

Friday, Oct 13 @ 7:30 PM
Dog 'N' Butterfly: Tribute to Heart

Dog 'N' Butterfly: Tribute to Heart

Saturday, Oct 14 @ 7:30 PM
Monday Night Showroom Football

Monday Night Showroom Football

Monday, Oct 16 @ 6:30 PM
Monday Night Showroom Football

Monday Night Showroom Football

Tuesday, Oct 17 @ 5:30 PM
Monday Night Showroom Football

Monday Night Showroom Football

Monday, Oct 23 @ 5:30 PM
Masters of Puppets

Masters of Puppets

Friday, Oct 27 @ 7:30 PM
Masters of Puppets

Masters of Puppets

Saturday, Oct 28 @ 7:30 PM
Monday Night Showroom Football

Monday Night Showroom Football

Monday, Nov 6 @ 6:30 PM
Monday Night Showroom Football

Monday Night Showroom Football

Monday, Nov 13 @ 6:30 PM
Monday Night Showroom Football

Monday Night Showroom Football

Monday, Nov 20 @ 6:30 PM
Monday Night Showroom Football

Monday Night Showroom Football

Monday, Nov 27 @ 6:30 PM
Monday Night Showroom Football

Monday Night Showroom Football

Monday, Dec 4 @ 6:30 PM
Monday Night Showroom Football

Monday Night Showroom Football

Monday, Dec 11 @ 6:30 PM
Monday Night Showroom Football

Monday Night Showroom Football

Monday, Dec 18 @ 6:30 PM
Monday Night Showroom Football

Monday Night Showroom Football

Monday, Dec 25 @ 6:30 PM

Upcoming at Arizona Room

Chad Freeman and Redline

Chad Freeman and Redline

Ends in -20 hours
Rhythm of the Sun Band

Rhythm of the Sun Band

Thursday, Sep 21 @ 8 PM
Redneck Rockstars

Redneck Rockstars

Friday, Sep 22 @ 8:30 PM
Powerdrive

Powerdrive

Saturday, Sep 23 @ 8:30 PM
Str8Up

Str8Up

Sunday, Sep 24 @ 8 PM
The Walkens

The Walkens

Monday, Sep 25 @ 8 PM
Chad Freeman and Redline

Chad Freeman and Redline

Wednesday, Sep 27 @ 8 PM
Rhythm of the Sun Band

Rhythm of the Sun Band

Thursday, Sep 28 @ 8 PM
The TNT Band

The TNT Band

Friday, Sep 29 @ 8:30 PM
Rhythm of the Sun Band

Rhythm of the Sun Band

Saturday, Sep 30 @ 8:30 PM

Player Rewards ClubTM

Sign up for our Player Rewards ClubTM Card and receive dining discounts and exclusive gaming promotions.

Join Today