Entertainment

Fortunate Son

Friday and Saturday, July 20 & 21, 2018

Buy Tickets

Kenny Cetera's Chicago Experience

Friday, July 27 and Saturday, July 28, 2018.

Buy Tickets
Trivia Tuesdays

Trivia Tuesdays

In 15 hours 45 minutes
Tuesday, Jun 26 @ 7 PM
Arizona Room »
Country Dance Instruction by Laina Lee

Country Dance Instruction by Laina Lee

Wednesday, Jun 20 @ 6 PM
Wednesday, Jun 27 @ 6 PM
Arizona Room »
Duane Moore & Mogollon

Duane Moore & Mogollon

Wednesday, Jun 20 @ 8 PM
Wednesday, Jun 27 @ 8 PM
Arizona Room »
Rhythm of the Sun Band

Rhythm of the Sun Band

Thursday, Jun 21 @ 8 PM
Thursday, Jun 28 @ 8 PM
Saturday, Jun 30 @ 8:30 PM
Arizona Room »
Fan Halen

Fan Halen

Friday, Jun 22 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 23 @ 7:30 PM
The Showroom »
Superhero Band

Superhero Band

Friday, Jun 22 @ 8:30 PM
Arizona Room »
Soundwave

Soundwave

Saturday, Jun 23 @ 8:30 PM
Arizona Room »
Str8Up

Str8Up

Sunday, Jun 24 @ 8 PM
Arizona Room »
1 2 3

Player Rewards ClubTM

Sign up for our Player Rewards ClubTM Card and receive dining discounts and exclusive gaming promotions.

Join Today