Entertainment

House of Floyd

Don’t miss a mind-blowing evening of lights, lasers, surround-sound and special effects with House of Floyd - Friday & Saturday, February 28 & 29.

Buy Tickets

The Long Run - Eagles Tribute

Experience the lush harmonies and rich instrumental arrangements that made the Eagles an unforgettable part of rock history. Friday & Saturday, March 20 & 21, 2020.

Buy Tickets
$1,000 Trivia

$1,000 Trivia

Tuesday, Feb 25 @ 7 PM
Tuesday, Mar 3 @ 7 PM
Tuesday, Mar 10 @ 7 PM
CAZ Sports Bar »
House of Floyd – The Music of Pink Floyd

House of Floyd – The Music of Pink Floyd

Friday, Feb 28 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 29 @ 7:30 PM
The Showroom »
ABBA L.A.

ABBA L.A.

Friday, Mar 6 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 7 @ 7:30 PM
The Showroom »
The Long Run

The Long Run

Friday, Mar 20 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 21 @ 7:30 PM
The Showroom »
Britain's Finest - Tribute to The Beatles

Britain's Finest - Tribute to The Beatles

Friday, Mar 27 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 28 @ 7:30 PM
The Showroom »
1 2

Player Rewards ClubTM

Sign up for our Player Rewards ClubTM Card and receive dining discounts and exclusive gaming promotions.

Join Today