Entertainment

Rock & Roll Over - KISS Tribute

The most epic KISS Tribute on the planet: KISS-style guitars, costumes and theatrics, along with top notch vocals, energy and tight choreography.  Friday & Saturday, October 18th & 19th. 

MORE INFO

Petty and the Heartshakers

Enjoy an incredibly organic tribute to Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers with hits like “Free Fallin’,” “Breakdown” and “I Won’t Back Down.” Friday & Saturday, October 25th & 26th, 2019.

More Info
Rock and Roll Over - KISS Tribute

Rock and Roll Over - KISS Tribute

In 5 hours 45 minutes
Saturday, Oct 19 @ 7:30 PM
The Showroom »
Monday Night Showroom Football

Monday Night Showroom Football

Monday, Oct 21 @ 5:15 PM
Monday, Oct 28 @ 5:15 PM
Monday, Nov 4 @ 5:15 PM
Monday, Nov 11 @ 5:15 PM
Monday, Nov 18 @ 5:15 PM
Monday, Nov 25 @ 5:15 PM
Monday, Dec 2 @ 5:15 PM
The Showroom »
$1,000 Trivia

$1,000 Trivia

Tuesday, Oct 22 @ 7 PM
Tuesday, Oct 29 @ 7 PM
Tuesday, Nov 5 @ 7 PM
Tuesday, Nov 12 @ 7 PM
Tuesday, Nov 19 @ 7 PM
Tuesday, Nov 26 @ 7 PM
CAZ Sports Bar »
Petty and The Heartshakers

Petty and The Heartshakers

Friday, Oct 25 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 26 @ 7:30 PM
The Showroom »
Led Zepagain – Tribute to Led Zeppelin

Led Zepagain – Tribute to Led Zeppelin

Friday, Nov 1 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 2 @ 7:30 PM
The Showroom »
4NR - Foreigner Tribute

4NR - Foreigner Tribute

Friday, Nov 8 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 9 @ 7:30 PM
The Showroom »
1 2

Player Rewards ClubTM

Sign up for our Player Rewards ClubTM Card and receive dining discounts and exclusive gaming promotions.

Join Today