Entertainment

SouthBound and Company

Friday, March 23, 2018 & Saturday, March 24, 2018.

More Info

Strange Days: Tribute to The Doors

Friday, March 30, 2018 & Saturday, March 31, 2018.

More Info

Upcoming at The Showroom

Wanted

Wanted

Friday, Mar 2 @ 7:30 PM
Wanted

Wanted

Saturday, Mar 3 @ 7:30 PM
Cash, Killer and The King

Cash, Killer and The King

Friday, Mar 16 @ 7:30 PM
Cash, Killer and The King

Cash, Killer and The King

Saturday, Mar 17 @ 7:30 PM
SouthBound and Company

SouthBound and Company

Friday, Mar 23 @ 7:30 PM
SouthBound and Company

SouthBound and Company

Saturday, Mar 24 @ 7:30 PM
Strange Days - A Tribute to The Doors

Strange Days - A Tribute to The Doors

Friday, Mar 30 @ 7:30 PM
Strange Days - A Tribute to The Doors

Strange Days - A Tribute to The Doors

Saturday, Mar 31 @ 7:30 PM
Bonfire - A Tribute to AC/DC

Bonfire - A Tribute to AC/DC

Friday, Apr 20 @ 7:30 PM
Bonfire - A Tribute to AC/DC

Bonfire - A Tribute to AC/DC

Saturday, Apr 21 @ 7:30 PM

Upcoming at Arizona Room

Str8Up

Str8Up

In 7 hours 15 minutes
The Walkens

The Walkens

Monday, Feb 26 @ 8 PM
Trivia Tuesdays

Trivia Tuesdays

Tuesday, Feb 27 @ 7 PM
College Basketball Trivia Night

College Basketball Trivia Night

Tuesday, Mar 6 @ 7 PM

Player Rewards ClubTM

Sign up for our Player Rewards ClubTM Card and receive dining discounts and exclusive gaming promotions.

Join Today