Entertainment

From Tribute Band weekends to Tuesday Trivia.

Casino Arizona offers the very best in entertainment for your enjoyment. You can catch live music in the The Showroom or live sports and trivia at CAZ Sports Bar. We're Your Casino, Arizona.

Prince Again: A Tribute to Prince

Prince Again: A Tribute to Prince

Friday, Sep 30 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 1 @ 7:30 PM
The Showroom »
Spoofy Halloween Trivia

Spoofy Halloween Trivia

Tuesday, Oct 4 @ 7 PM
The Showroom »
Pick Your Poison

Pick Your Poison

Friday, Oct 7 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 8 @ 7:30 PM
The Showroom »
$1,000 Trivia

$1,000 Trivia

Tuesday, Oct 11 @ 6 PM
Tuesday, Oct 18 @ 6 PM
Tuesday, Oct 25 @ 6 PM
Tuesday, Nov 8 @ 6 PM
Tuesday, Nov 15 @ 6 PM
Tuesday, Nov 22 @ 6 PM
Tuesday, Nov 29 @ 6 PM
Tuesday, Dec 13 @ 6 PM
Tuesday, Dec 20 @ 6 PM
Tuesday, Dec 27 @ 6 PM
The Showroom »
Elton: The Early Years

Elton: The Early Years

Friday, Oct 21 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 22 @ 7:30 PM
The Showroom »
Bruno & The Hooligans

Bruno & The Hooligans

Friday, Oct 28 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 29 @ 7:30 PM
The Showroom »
Bonfire - A Tribute to AC/DC

Bonfire - A Tribute to AC/DC

Friday, Nov 4 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 5 @ 7:30 PM
The Showroom »
Rockin' the Paradise - Tribute to Styx

Rockin' the Paradise - Tribute to Styx

Friday, Nov 18 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 19 @ 7:30 PM
The Showroom »
1 2

Player Rewards ClubTM

Sign up for our Player Rewards ClubTM Card and receive dining discounts and exclusive gaming promotions.

Join Today
.