9 Mustangs in 9 Weeks

Win a Ford Mustang or your share of up to $81,000 in cash and prizes!

MORE DETAILS

Win your share of $54,000!

Earn entries daily with your Player Rewards Club Card from May 16, 2018 to August 15, 2018.

MORE DETAILS

Eagles Buffet!

Join us at our newly remodeled, full-service buffet that's better than ever!

More Details

School's in Session! August 7th

Test your knowledge during Back to School Trivia Night. An A+ wins a share of the $1,000 prize pool.

MORE DETAILS

Upcoming Entertainment

Fortunate Son

Friday, Jul 20 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 21 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

Mike Reeves Band

Friday, Jul 20 @ 8:30 PM

Arizona Room

Soundwave

Saturday, Jul 21 @ 8:30 PM

Arizona Room

Kenny Cetera's Chicago Experience

Friday, Jul 27 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 28 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

Superhero Band

Friday, Jul 27 @ 8:30 PM

Arizona Room

The JJ's Band

Monday, Jul 30 @ 8 PM

Arizona Room

Masters of Puppets - Tribute to Metallica

Friday, Aug 3 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 4 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

Paradise City - Tribute to Guns N' Roses

Friday, Aug 17 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 18 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

Motley Crue'd - Tribute to Motley Crue

Friday, Aug 24 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 25 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

4NR - Foreigner Tribute

Friday, Sep 21 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 22 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

Rock and Roll Over - KISS Tribute

Friday, Sep 28 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 29 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

China Grove - The Doobie Brothers Tribute

Friday, Oct 5 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 6 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

Led Zepagain – Tribute to Led Zeppelin

Friday, Oct 19 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 20 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

DSB - An American Journey

Friday, Oct 26 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 27 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

Player Rewards ClubTM

Sign up for our Player Rewards ClubTM Card and receive dining discounts and exclusive gaming promotions.

Join Today

All You Can Eat Crab Legs

4:30pm-9:00pm Wednesday & Thursday Evenings. Not available on Holidays.

Visit Eagles Buffet

L8 Nite Bingo

Take part in the action Friday and Saturday nights.

More Info

See What Locals Love Here

Find a Room

;

Book a room at Talking Stick Resort, just 10 minutes north of Casino Arizona.

Learn How

Talking Stick Entertainment District

See The Attractions

Celebrating our Community: Salt River Pima-Maricopa Indian Community

See How