Veteran's Day

Honoring our veterans and military members. Monday, November 11.  

MORE DETAILS

Fall Into Fortune

Win a Ford F-150 Supercrew or fall into a pile of up to $400,000! Drawings every Wednesday in November. Final drawing, November 27, 2020.

MORE DETAILS

Heart of the Holidays

$,1000 Trivia is bringing the holiday spirit and joy to Casino Arizona with an entire night of questions dedicated to the holiday season, Tuesday, December 3rd at 7pm.

MORE DETAILS

Showroom New Year's Eve

Come party in The Showroom as we celebrate 2019 with your host, The Manic Hispanic, music by Rhythm of the Sun, and up to $20,000 in prizes!

More Details

Feathers of Fortune

Flock to Bingo for your share of up to $21,000. November 16th & 30th. 

MORE DETAILS

Pigskin Payout

Win your share of the pigskin payout by playing your favorite table games while watching your favorite pro-football teams on Thursday nights.

MORE DETAILS

Showroom Football

Come out for the most exciting night of football every week! Giant screens, cheering fans, and food and drink specials, only in The Showroom at Casino Arizona. 

MORE DETAILS

Upcoming Entertainment

Monday Night Showroom Football

3 hours 15 minutes
Monday, Nov 18 @ 5:15 PM
Monday, Nov 25 @ 5:15 PM
Monday, Dec 2 @ 5:15 PM
Monday, Dec 9 @ 5:15 PM
Monday, Dec 16 @ 5:15 PM
Monday, Dec 23 @ 5:15 PM

The Showroom

Come out for the most exciting night of football every week! Giant screens, cheering fans, and food and drink specials, only in The Showroom at Casino Arizona. 

$1,000 Trivia

Tuesday, Nov 12 @ 7 PM
Tuesday, Nov 19 @ 7 PM
Tuesday, Nov 26 @ 7 PM
Tuesday, Dec 3 @ 7 PM
Tuesday, Dec 10 @ 7 PM
Tuesday, Dec 17 @ 7 PM

CAZ Sports Bar

Put on your thinking cap for a chance to win $1,000 cash and exciting prizes during $1,000 Trivia in the new CAZ Sports Bar!

DSB - An American Journey

Friday, Nov 22 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 23 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

Hear favorites like "Any Way You Want It," "Lights," "Faithfully" and "Open Arms" as DSB replicates the lush, signature sound of renowned vocalist Steve Perry and Journey in their prime.

Bruno & The Hooligans

Friday, Nov 29 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 30 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

Bruno and the Hooligans are the ultimate Bruno Mars tribute band, rocking the night with high-energy live performances. So good, you'll think it's the real thing. November 29 & 30.

Britain's Finest - Tribute to The Beatles

Friday, Dec 6 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 7 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

If you want to experience the best Beatles tribute today, you won’t want to miss Britain's Finest. Friday & Saturday, December 6th & 7th. 

Christmas with Reba, Tribute to Reba McEntire

Friday, Dec 20 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 21 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

Christmas with Reba starring five-time award-winning vocalist, Corrie Sachs is coming to the Casino Arizona Showroom on December 20th & 21st!

Player Rewards ClubTM

Sign up for our Player Rewards ClubTM Card and receive dining discounts and exclusive gaming promotions.

Join Today

CAZ Sports Bar

Your new home for all of your favorite teams. 

CAZ Sports Bar

L8 Nite Bingo

It's a party! Every Friday and Saturday night at 10pm.

More Info

We're Your Casino, Arizona

#casinoarizona

Find a Room

;

Book a room at Talking Stick Resort, just 10 minutes north of Casino Arizona.

Learn How

Talking Stick Entertainment District

See The Attractions

Celebrating our Community: Salt River Pima-Maricopa Indian Community

See How