Bingo Extravaganza

Play Bingo for a chance to win your share of over $70,000 in cash and prizes!

MORE DETAILS

Bucks O' Luck

Step into the Cash Cube and win a share of up to $144,000! Sundays in March.

MORE DETAILS

Nightly Buffet Specials

The Eagles Buffet features nightly specials in addition to a buffet-full of expertly-crafted culinary goodies. 

MORE DETAILS

Tournament Viewing Parties

This March! Catch all of the madness that is NCAA Championship Basketball, in the CAZ Sports Bar. 

MORE DETAILS

Dazzling Diamonds

Join the Ambassador of Good Luck to be 1 of 8 winners of up to $300 Power Perc$ or 1 of 2 winners guaranteed $250 Power Perc$ and a pair of diamond earrings!

MORE DETAILS

Bingo Clovers of Cash

Win a share of up to $10,500 playing L8 Nite Bingo in March!

MORE DETAILS

Bingo Egg-Stravaganza

$10,500 Egg-Stravaganza will award to total of 5 winners with cash prizes ranging from $500 up to $5,000.

MORE DETAILS

Your Lucky Charm

As Casino Arizona's Ambassador of Luck, I give away exciting prizes to lucky players, so whenever I'm around you know people are about to win big!

MORE DETAILS

Upcoming Entertainment

$1,000 Trivia

Tuesday, Mar 26 @ 7 PM
Tuesday, Apr 2 @ 7 PM
Tuesday, Apr 9 @ 7 PM
Tuesday, Apr 16 @ 7 PM

CAZ Sports Bar

Put on your thinking cap for a chance to win $1,000 cash and exciting prizes during $1,000 Trivia in the new CAZ Sports Bar!

Phoenix RISING FC

Saturday, Mar 30 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Apr 6 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Apr 13 @ 5:30 PM
Wednesday, Apr 17 @ 5:30 PM
Saturday, Apr 20 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Apr 27 @ 7:30 PM

CAZ Sports Bar

Come out to the CAZ Sports Bar and support the RISING FC with your fellow fans!

Arizona HOTSHOTS Football

Sunday, Mar 31 @ 5 PM
Sunday, Apr 7 @ 5 PM
Sunday, Apr 14 @ 5 PM

CAZ Sports Bar

Support the Valley's newest professional team, the Arizona HOTSHOTS, during their inaugural 2019 season at Casino Arizona's CAZ Sports Bar!

Curb Your Enthusiasm Trivia

Tuesday, Apr 2 @ 7 PM

CAZ Sports Bar

Hey all you HBO lovers! Come out and compete for $1,000 this March in the CAZ Sports Bar. 

Pyromania - #1 Def Leppard Tribute

Friday, Apr 5 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Apr 6 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

Fairchild Blues

Friday, Apr 19 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Apr 20 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

Get ready for a hot night of entertainment with the Fairchild Blues, April 19th & 20th, in The Showroom at Casino Arizona. 

Player Rewards ClubTM

Sign up for our Player Rewards ClubTM Card and receive dining discounts and exclusive gaming promotions.

Join Today

CAZ Sports Bar

Your new home for all of your favorite teams. 

CAZ Sports Bar

L8 Nite Bingo

It's a party! Every Friday and Saturday night at 10pm.

More Info

See What Locals Love Here

Find a Room

;

Book a room at Talking Stick Resort, just 10 minutes north of Casino Arizona.

Learn How

Talking Stick Entertainment District

See The Attractions

Celebrating our Community: Salt River Pima-Maricopa Indian Community

See How