Eagles Buffet is Back!

Join us at our newly remodeled, full-service buffet that's better than ever!

More info

Your Winning Scene

All the best shows. Right here.

See the lineup

Upcoming Entertainment

The Long Run

Friday, Nov 3 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

The Long Run

Saturday, Nov 4 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

The Ultimate Stones

Friday, Nov 10 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

The Ultimate Stones

Saturday, Nov 11 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

Fortunate Son

Friday, Nov 24 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

Fortunate Son

Saturday, Nov 25 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

¡Vive! Selena

Friday, Dec 1 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

¡Vive! Selena

Saturday, Dec 2 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

Britain's Finest

Friday, Dec 29 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

Britain's Finest

Saturday, Dec 30 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

Player Rewards ClubTM

Sign up for our Player Rewards ClubTM Card and receive dining discounts and exclusive gaming promotions.

Join Today

L8 Nite Bingo

Take part in the action Friday and Saturday nights.

More Info

Choose the Champs

You could get up to $1,500 in Power Perc$ every week during pro football season!

More Info

See What Locals Love Here

Find a Room

;

Book a room at Talking Stick Resort, just 10 minutes north of Casino Arizona.

Learn How

Talking Stick Cultural Entertainment Destination

See The Attractions

Celebrating our Community: Salt River Pima-Maricopa Indian Community

See How