Leap N Dash

Leap n' dash your way into a share of up to $17,000! 5 lucky winners will be drawn to play the game board, Saturday, February 29.

More Details

Big Game Viewing Party

Watch The Big Game in the Casino Arizona Showroom. Large screens, food and drink specials, and cash & prizes. Hosted by Fox Sports Radio, Sunday, February 2nd.

More Details

Golf Ticket Giveaway

Play your favorite table games in January to win your share of $2,500 or the grand prize of $5,000 cash and tickets to the Waste Management Phoenix Open!

MORE DETAILS

Love to Win

Cupid’s arrow is ready to strike 10 lucky Bingo players. Join in on the love by earning entries all of February with drawings taking place on February 15 and on leap day, February 29.

More Details

Upcoming Entertainment

$1,000 Trivia

3 hours
Tuesday, Feb 4 @ 7 PM

CAZ Sports Bar

Put on your thinking cap for a chance to win $1,000 cash and exciting prizes during $1,000 Trivia in the new CAZ Sports Bar!

The Pat Benatar Experience

Friday, Jan 31 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 1 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

Come out for a night dedicated to the iconic American singer-songwriter who helped shape a generation of Rock n' Roll. Friday & Saturday, January 31 & February 1. 

Big Game Viewing Party

Sunday, Feb 2 @ 3 PM

The Showroom

Watch The Big Game in the Casino Arizona Showroom on Sunday, February 2nd, 2020!

Love is in the Air Trivia

Tuesday, Feb 4 @ 7 PM

CAZ Sports Bar

$1,000 Trivia is celebrating the season of love with a romance themed evening of trivia. All questions will focus on romantic movies, music, and traditions...the bliss, and the folly, of falling madly in love. Tuesday, February 4.

Wanted - Bon Jovi Tribute

Friday, Feb 14 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 15 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

Wanted! The Bon Jovi Tribute rocks “Runaway,” “Livin’ on a Prayer,” “You Give Love a Bad Name” and many more all-time favorites. Friday & Saturday, February 14 & 15, in the Showroom at Casino Arizona. 

 

Bonfire - A Tribute to AC/DC

Thursday, Feb 20 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, Feb 21 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

On February 20th & 21st, Casino Arizona will shake you all night long when Bonfire rocks out classic AC/DC tunes like "It's a Long Way To The Top," "Jailbreak" and "Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap."

Arizona State Trivia Championship

Saturday, Feb 22 @ 1 PM
Sunday, Feb 23 @ 1 PM

The Showroom

The 3rd Annual Arizona State Trivia Championship takes place in the Showroom at Casino Arizona and is hosted by Showtime Trivia, February 22 & 23, 2020! 

House of Floyd – The Music of Pink Floyd

Friday, Feb 28 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 29 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

The immersive Pink Floyd experience, with mind-blowing lights, lasers, and surround-sound, comes to The Showroom, Friday & Saturday, February 28 & 29.

The Long Run

Friday, Mar 20 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 21 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

Experience the lush harmonies and rich instrumental arrangements that made the Eagles an unforgettable part of rock history. 

Player Rewards ClubTM

Sign up for our Player Rewards ClubTM Card and receive dining discounts and exclusive gaming promotions.

Join Today

L8 Nite Bingo

It's a party! Every Friday and Saturday night at 10pm.

More Info

CAZ Sports Bar

Your new home for all of your favorite teams. 

CAZ Sports Bar

We're Your Casino, Arizona

#casinoarizona

Find a Room

;

Book a room at Talking Stick Resort, just 10 minutes north of Casino Arizona.

Learn How

Talking Stick Entertainment District

See The Attractions

Celebrating our Community: Salt River Pima-Maricopa Indian Community

See How