Celebrating 20 Years

2018 marks the 20th Anniversary of Casino Arizona! 

More Details

Arizona State Trivia Championship

Test your wits at Talking Stick Resort for some big bucks!

More Info

Eagles Buffet!

Join us at our newly remodeled, full-service buffet that's better than ever!

More info

Your Winning Scene

All the best shows. Right here.

See the lineup

Upcoming Entertainment

Don’t Look Back – The Boston Experience

Friday, Feb 2 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

Don’t Look Back – The Boston Experience

Saturday, Feb 3 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

Big Game Viewing Party

Sunday, Feb 4 @ 3 PM

The Showroom

Petty and the Heartshakers

Friday, Feb 16 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

Petty and the Heartshakers

Saturday, Feb 17 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

Aeromyth – Aerosmith Tribute

Friday, Feb 23 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

Aeromyth – Aerosmith Tribute

Saturday, Feb 24 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

Wanted

Friday, Mar 2 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

Wanted

Saturday, Mar 3 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

Cash, Killer and The King

Friday, Mar 16 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

Cash, Killer and The King

Saturday, Mar 17 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

SouthBound and Company

Friday, Mar 23 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

SouthBound and Company

Saturday, Mar 24 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

Strange Days - A Tribute to The Doors

Friday, Mar 30 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

Strange Days - A Tribute to The Doors

Saturday, Mar 31 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

Player Rewards ClubTM

Sign up for our Player Rewards ClubTM Card and receive dining discounts and exclusive gaming promotions.

Join Today

L8 Nite Bingo

Take part in the action Friday and Saturday nights.

More Info

All You Can Eat Crab Legs

4:30pm-9:00pm Wednesday & Thursday Evenings. Not available on Holidays.

Visit Eagles Buffet

See What Locals Love Here

Find a Room

;

Book a room at Talking Stick Resort, just 10 minutes north of Casino Arizona.

Learn How

Talking Stick Entertainment District

See The Attractions

Celebrating our Community: Salt River Pima-Maricopa Indian Community

See How