Fall Into Fortune

Win a Ford F-150 Supercrew or fall into a pile of up to $400,000! Drawings every Wednesday in November. Final drawing, November 27, 2020.

 

MORE DETAILS

Bingo Anniversary Bash

Win big while celebrating the 7th Anniversary of the best Bingo Hall in Arizona! November 9 & 10, 2019. 

MORE DETAILS

Showroom Football

Come out for the most exciting night of football every week! Giant screens, cheering fans, and food and drink specials, only in The Showroom at Casino Arizona. 

MORE DETAILS

Veteran's Day

Honoring our veterans and military members. Monday, November 11.  

MORE DETAILS

Pumpkin Patch Pick

Play Bingo in October and pick a pumpkin to win a share of $21,000! 

MORE DETAILS

Feathers of Fortune

Flock to Bingo for your share of up to $21,000. November 16th & 30th. 

MORE DETAILS

Modern Family Trivia

Come out for a special night of $1,000 Trivia celebrating the Emmy-winning ABC comedy hit, Modern Family! Tuesday, November 5th. 

MORE DETAILS

Pigskin Payout

Win your share of the pigskin payout by playing your favorite table games while watching your favorite pro-football teams on Thursday nights.

MORE DETAILS

Upcoming Entertainment

$1,000 Trivia

12 hours 15 minutes
Tuesday, Oct 29 @ 7 PM
Tuesday, Nov 5 @ 7 PM
Tuesday, Nov 12 @ 7 PM
Tuesday, Nov 19 @ 7 PM
Tuesday, Nov 26 @ 7 PM

CAZ Sports Bar

Put on your thinking cap for a chance to win $1,000 cash and exciting prizes during $1,000 Trivia in the new CAZ Sports Bar!

Petty and The Heartshakers

Friday, Oct 25 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 26 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

Enjoy an incredibly organic, and insanely accurate tribute to Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers with hits like “Free Fallin’,” “Breakdown” and “I Won’t Back Down.”

Monday Night Showroom Football

Monday, Oct 28 @ 5:15 PM
Monday, Nov 4 @ 5:15 PM
Monday, Nov 11 @ 5:15 PM
Monday, Nov 18 @ 5:15 PM
Monday, Nov 25 @ 5:15 PM
Monday, Dec 2 @ 5:15 PM

The Showroom

Come out for the most exciting night of football every week! Giant screens, cheering fans, and food and drink specials, only in The Showroom at Casino Arizona. 

Led Zepagain – Tribute to Led Zeppelin

Friday, Nov 1 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 2 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

Pay tribute to one of the most influential, innovative and successful rock groups of all time, November 1st and 2nd, only at Casino Arizona.

$1,000 Modern Family Trivia

Tuesday, Nov 5 @ 7 PM

CAZ Sports Bar

This November, $1,000 Trivia is celebrating the Emmy-winning ABC comedy hit, Modern Family! So, brush up on ten seasons of hilarity, and bring your friends out for an action-packed night of good times, excellent food and drinks, and $1,000 in cash prizes. 

4NR - Foreigner Tribute

Friday, Nov 8 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 9 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

A tribute to one of the best-selling bands of all time, 4NR - A Tribute to Foreigner, takes over The Showroom at Casino Arizona. November 8th & 11th. 

DSB - An American Journey

Friday, Nov 22 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 23 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

Hear favorites like "Any Way You Want It," "Lights," "Faithfully" and "Open Arms" as DSB replicates the lush, signature sound of renowned vocalist Steve Perry and Journey in their prime.

Bruno & The Hooligans

Friday, Nov 29 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 30 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

Bruno and the Hooligans are the ultimate Bruno Mars tribute band, rocking the night with high-energy live performances. So good, you'll think it's the real thing. November 29 & 30.

Player Rewards ClubTM

Sign up for our Player Rewards ClubTM Card and receive dining discounts and exclusive gaming promotions.

Join Today

L8 Nite Bingo

It's a party! Every Friday and Saturday night at 10pm.

More Info

CAZ Sports Bar

Your new home for all of your favorite teams. 

CAZ Sports Bar

We're Your Casino, Arizona

#casinoarizona

Find a Room

;

Book a room at Talking Stick Resort, just 10 minutes north of Casino Arizona.

Learn How

Talking Stick Entertainment District

See The Attractions

Celebrating our Community: Salt River Pima-Maricopa Indian Community

See How