Daub your way to winnings!

Win a share of $2,000 or drive off in a 2019 Mercedes Benz. 

MORE DETAILS

Eagles Buffet!

Join us at our newly remodeled, full-service buffet that's better than ever!

More Details

Do you like scary movies?

Test your knowledge of iconic horror villains October 2nd!

MORE DETAILS

Max bet with luck by your side

Upcoming Entertainment

4NR - Foreigner Tribute

10 hours
Saturday, Sep 22 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

Superhero Band

11 hours

Arizona Room

Soundwave

Saturday, Sep 22 @ 8:30 PM

Arizona Room

The JJ's Band

Monday, Sep 24 @ 8 PM

Arizona Room

Rock and Roll Over - KISS Tribute

Friday, Sep 28 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 29 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

China Grove - The Doobie Brothers Tribute

Friday, Oct 5 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 6 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

Led Zepagain – Tribute to Led Zeppelin

Friday, Oct 19 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 20 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

DSB - An American Journey

Friday, Oct 26 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 27 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

Rockin' the Paradise - Tribute to Styx

Friday, Nov 2 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 3 @ 7:30 PM

The Showroom

Player Rewards ClubTM

Sign up for our Player Rewards ClubTM Card and receive dining discounts and exclusive gaming promotions.

Join Today

L8 Nite Bingo

Take part in the action Friday and Saturday nights.

More Info

Explore the Fun

Get a glimpse of all we have to offer.

See Games

See What Locals Love Here

Find a Room

;

Book a room at Talking Stick Resort, just 10 minutes north of Casino Arizona.

Learn How

Talking Stick Entertainment District

See The Attractions

Celebrating our Community: Salt River Pima-Maricopa Indian Community

See How