The Showroom

The Showroom at Casino Arizona™ in Scottsdale is a 250-seat cabaret-style music and entertainment venue featuring some of the most popular performers from the world of jazz, country music, rock and popular music, as well as comedy, production reviews, dance and magic. Nowhere else in Phoenix will you find this level of Vegas-style entertainment.

Get Dinner Before a Show

Enjoy dinner before your show at one of the many restaurants at Casino Arizona. Popular destinations include Cholla Prime Steakhouse & Lounge and the CAZ Sports Bar, where you can grab a craft beer and Southwestern favorites.

Upcoming at The Showroom

Rock and Roll Over - KISS Tribute

Rock and Roll Over - KISS Tribute

In 4 hours 30 minutes
Saturday, Oct 19 @ 7:30 PM
Monday Night Showroom Football

Monday Night Showroom Football

Monday, Oct 21 @ 5:15 PM
Monday, Oct 28 @ 5:15 PM
Monday, Nov 4 @ 5:15 PM
Monday, Nov 11 @ 5:15 PM
Monday, Nov 18 @ 5:15 PM
Monday, Nov 25 @ 5:15 PM
Monday, Dec 2 @ 5:15 PM
Petty and The Heartshakers

Petty and The Heartshakers

Friday, Oct 25 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 26 @ 7:30 PM
Led Zepagain – Tribute to Led Zeppelin

Led Zepagain – Tribute to Led Zeppelin

Friday, Nov 1 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 2 @ 7:30 PM
4NR - Foreigner Tribute

4NR - Foreigner Tribute

Friday, Nov 8 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 9 @ 7:30 PM
DSB - An American Journey

DSB - An American Journey

Friday, Nov 22 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 23 @ 7:30 PM
Bruno & The Hooligans

Bruno & The Hooligans

Friday, Nov 29 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 30 @ 7:30 PM

 

How to Get Here

We are located within a 15-minute drive from Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport just off the Loop 101 and 202 freeways at McKellips Road in Scottsdale.

  • From north Scottsdale: take the Loop 101 south.
  • From downtown Scottsdale: take Scottsdale Road or Hayden Road to McKellips Road and head east just past the Loop 101.