The Showroom

The Showroom at Casino Arizona™ in Scottsdale is a 250-seat cabaret-style music and entertainment venue featuring some of the most popular performers from the world of jazz, country music, rock and popular music, as well as comedy, production reviews, dance and magic. Nowhere else in Phoenix will you find this level of Vegas-style entertainment.

Get Dinner Before a Show

Enjoy dinner before your show at one of the many restaurants at Casino ArizonaTM. Popular destinations include Cholla Prime Steakhouse & Lounge™ and the Arizona Room Patio Grill™, where you can grab a craft beer and Southwestern favorites.

Upcoming at The Showroom

Fortunate Son

Fortunate Son

Friday, Nov 24 @ 7:30 PM
Fortunate Son

Fortunate Son

Saturday, Nov 25 @ 7:30 PM
¡Vive! Selena

¡Vive! Selena

Friday, Dec 1 @ 7:30 PM
¡Vive! Selena

¡Vive! Selena

Saturday, Dec 2 @ 7:30 PM
Cash, Killer and The King

Cash, Killer and The King

Friday, Dec 8 @ 7:30 PM
Cash, Killer and The King

Cash, Killer and The King

Saturday, Dec 9 @ 7:30 PM
Christmas With Reba

Christmas With Reba

Friday, Dec 15 @ 7:30 PM
Christmas With Reba

Christmas With Reba

Saturday, Dec 16 @ 7:30 PM
The Rat Pack Christmas Show

The Rat Pack Christmas Show

Friday, Dec 22 @ 7:30 PM
The Rat Pack Christmas Show

The Rat Pack Christmas Show

Saturday, Dec 23 @ 7:30 PM
Britain's Finest

Britain's Finest

Friday, Dec 29 @ 7:30 PM
Britain's Finest

Britain's Finest

Saturday, Dec 30 @ 7:30 PM

 

How to Get Here

We are located within a 15-minute drive from Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport just off the Loop 101 and 202 freeways at McKellips Road in Scottsdale.

  • From north Scottsdale: take the Loop 101 south.
  • From downtown Scottsdale: take Scottsdale Road or Hayden Road to McKellips Road and head east just past the Loop 101.