The Showroom

The Showroom at Casino Arizona™ in Scottsdale is a 250-seat cabaret-style music and entertainment venue featuring some of the most popular performers from the world of jazz, country music, rock and popular music, as well as comedy, production reviews, dance and magic. Nowhere else in Phoenix will you find this level of Vegas-style entertainment.

Get Dinner Before a Show

Enjoy dinner before your show at one of the many restaurants at Casino ArizonaTM. Popular destinations include Cholla Prime Steakhouse & Lounge™ and the Arizona Room Patio Grill™, where you can grab a craft beer and Southwestern favorites.

Upcoming at The Showroom

SuperHuey - The Ultimate Huey Lewis Experience

SuperHuey - The Ultimate Huey Lewis Experience

Friday, Apr 27 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Apr 28 @ 7:30 PM
L.A. Vation

L.A. Vation

Friday, Apr 27 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Apr 28 @ 7:30 PM
¡Vive! Selena

¡Vive! Selena

Friday, May 4 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 5 @ 7:30 PM
Pyromania - #1 Def Leppard Tribute

Pyromania - #1 Def Leppard Tribute

Friday, May 18 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 19 @ 7:30 PM
Bee Gees Gold

Bee Gees Gold

Friday, May 25 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 26 @ 7:30 PM
The Long Run

The Long Run

Friday, Jun 1 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 2 @ 7:30 PM
The Ultimate Stones

The Ultimate Stones

Friday, Jun 15 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 16 @ 7:30 PM
Fan Halen

Fan Halen

Friday, Jun 22 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 23 @ 7:30 PM

 

How to Get Here

We are located within a 15-minute drive from Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport just off the Loop 101 and 202 freeways at McKellips Road in Scottsdale.

  • From north Scottsdale: take the Loop 101 south.
  • From downtown Scottsdale: take Scottsdale Road or Hayden Road to McKellips Road and head east just past the Loop 101.