The Showroom

The Showroom at Casino Arizona™ in Scottsdale is a 250-seat cabaret-style music and entertainment venue featuring some of the most popular performers from the world of jazz, country music, rock and popular music, as well as comedy, production reviews, dance and magic. Nowhere else in Phoenix will you find this level of Vegas-style entertainment.

Get Dinner Before a Show

Enjoy dinner before your show at one of the many restaurants at Casino Arizona. Popular destinations include Cholla Prime Steakhouse & Lounge and the CAZ Sports Bar, where you can grab a craft beer and Southwestern favorites.

Upcoming at The Showroom

Christmas with The Tops

Christmas with The Tops

Friday, Dec 13 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 14 @ 7:30 PM
Monday Night Showroom Football

Monday Night Showroom Football

Monday, Dec 16 @ 5:15 PM
Monday, Dec 23 @ 5:15 PM
Christmas with Reba, Tribute to Reba McEntire

Christmas with Reba, Tribute to Reba McEntire

Friday, Dec 20 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 21 @ 7:30 PM
A Rat Pack Christmas

A Rat Pack Christmas

Friday, Dec 27 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 28 @ 7:30 PM
Showroom New Year's Eve

Showroom New Year's Eve

Tuesday, Dec 31 @ 8 PM
Aeromyth – A Tribute to Aerosmith

Aeromyth – A Tribute to Aerosmith

Friday, Jan 3 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jan 4 @ 7:30 PM
Strange Days - A Tribute to The Doors

Strange Days - A Tribute to The Doors

Friday, Jan 17 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jan 18 @ 7:30 PM
Don’t Look Back – The Boston Experience

Don’t Look Back – The Boston Experience

Friday, Jan 24 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jan 25 @ 7:30 PM
The Pat Benatar Experience

The Pat Benatar Experience

Friday, Jan 31 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 1 @ 7:30 PM
Wanted - Bon Jovi Tribute

Wanted - Bon Jovi Tribute

Friday, Feb 14 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 15 @ 7:30 PM

 

How to Get Here

We are located within a 15-minute drive from Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport just off the Loop 101 and 202 freeways at McKellips Road in Scottsdale.

  • From north Scottsdale: take the Loop 101 south.
  • From downtown Scottsdale: take Scottsdale Road or Hayden Road to McKellips Road and head east just past the Loop 101.