The Showroom

The Showroom at Casino Arizona™ in Scottsdale is a 250-seat cabaret-style music and entertainment venue featuring some of the most popular performers from the world of jazz, country music, rock and popular music, as well as comedy, production reviews, dance and magic. Nowhere else in Phoenix will you find this level of Vegas-style entertainment.

Get Dinner Before a Show

Enjoy dinner before your show at one of the many restaurants at Casino Arizona. Popular destinations include Cholla Prime Steakhouse & Lounge and the CAZ Sports Bar, where you can grab a craft beer and Southwestern favorites.

Upcoming at The Showroom

Turn the Page - Bob Seger Tribute

Turn the Page - Bob Seger Tribute

Friday, Jun 21 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 22 @ 7:30 PM
Bonfire - A Tribute to AC/DC

Bonfire - A Tribute to AC/DC

Friday, Jun 28 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 29 @ 7:30 PM
Project Presley

Project Presley

Friday, Jul 5 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 6 @ 7:30 PM
Strange Days - A Tribute to The Doors

Strange Days - A Tribute to The Doors

Friday, Jul 19 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 20 @ 7:30 PM
Paradise City - Tribute to Guns N' Roses

Paradise City - Tribute to Guns N' Roses

Friday, Jul 26 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 27 @ 7:30 PM
Pick Your Poison

Pick Your Poison

Friday, Aug 2 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 3 @ 7:30 PM
Damage, Inc. - A Tribute to Metallica

Damage, Inc. - A Tribute to Metallica

Friday, Aug 23 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 24 @ 7:30 PM
Motley Crue'd - Tribute to Motley Crue

Motley Crue'd - Tribute to Motley Crue

Friday, Aug 30 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 31 @ 7:30 PM

 

How to Get Here

We are located within a 15-minute drive from Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport just off the Loop 101 and 202 freeways at McKellips Road in Scottsdale.

  • From north Scottsdale: take the Loop 101 south.
  • From downtown Scottsdale: take Scottsdale Road or Hayden Road to McKellips Road and head east just past the Loop 101.