The Showroom

The Showroom at Casino Arizona™ in Scottsdale is a 250-seat cabaret-style music and entertainment venue featuring some of the most popular performers from the world of jazz, country music, rock and popular music, as well as comedy, production reviews, dance and magic. Nowhere else in Phoenix will you find this level of Vegas-style entertainment.

Get Dinner Before a Show

Enjoy dinner before your show at one of the many restaurants at Casino Arizona. Popular destinations include Cholla Prime Steakhouse & Lounge and the CAZ Sports Bar, where you can grab a craft beer and Southwestern favorites.

Upcoming at The Showroom

The Pat Benatar Experience

The Pat Benatar Experience

Friday, Jan 31 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 1 @ 7:30 PM
Big Game Viewing Party

Big Game Viewing Party

Sunday, Feb 2 @ 3 PM
Wanted - Bon Jovi Tribute

Wanted - Bon Jovi Tribute

Friday, Feb 14 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 15 @ 7:30 PM
Bonfire - A Tribute to AC/DC

Bonfire - A Tribute to AC/DC

Thursday, Feb 20 @ 7:30 PM
Friday, Feb 21 @ 7:30 PM
Arizona State Trivia Championship

Arizona State Trivia Championship

Saturday, Feb 22 @ 1 PM
Sunday, Feb 23 @ 1 PM
House of Floyd – The Music of Pink Floyd

House of Floyd – The Music of Pink Floyd

Friday, Feb 28 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Feb 29 @ 7:30 PM
The Long Run

The Long Run

Friday, Mar 20 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 21 @ 7:30 PM

 

How to Get Here

We are located within a 15-minute drive from Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport just off the Loop 101 and 202 freeways at McKellips Road in Scottsdale.

  • From north Scottsdale: take the Loop 101 south.
  • From downtown Scottsdale: take Scottsdale Road or Hayden Road to McKellips Road and head east just past the Loop 101.

 

The Showroom at Casino Arizona