Entertainment

Bruno & The Hooligans

Come out for a funktastic party when Bruno and the Hooligans rocks The Showroom at Casino Arizona. Friday & Saturday, November 29th & 30th.

Buy Tickets

Britain's Finest - Tribute to The Beatles

The ultimate Beatles experience is coming to The Showroom at Casino Arizona, Friday & Saturday, December 6th & 7th.

Buy Tickets
Monday Night Showroom Football

Monday Night Showroom Football

In 3 hours 30 minutes
Monday, Nov 18 @ 5:15 PM
Monday, Nov 25 @ 5:15 PM
Monday, Dec 2 @ 5:15 PM
Monday, Dec 9 @ 5:15 PM
Monday, Dec 16 @ 5:15 PM
Monday, Dec 23 @ 5:15 PM
The Showroom »
$1,000 Trivia

$1,000 Trivia

Tuesday, Nov 12 @ 7 PM
Tuesday, Nov 19 @ 7 PM
Tuesday, Nov 26 @ 7 PM
Tuesday, Dec 3 @ 7 PM
Tuesday, Dec 10 @ 7 PM
Tuesday, Dec 17 @ 7 PM
CAZ Sports Bar »
DSB - An American Journey

DSB - An American Journey

Friday, Nov 22 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 23 @ 7:30 PM
The Showroom »
Bruno & The Hooligans

Bruno & The Hooligans

Friday, Nov 29 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Nov 30 @ 7:30 PM
The Showroom »
Britain's Finest - Tribute to The Beatles

Britain's Finest - Tribute to The Beatles

Friday, Dec 6 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 7 @ 7:30 PM
The Showroom »
Christmas with Reba, Tribute to Reba McEntire

Christmas with Reba, Tribute to Reba McEntire

Friday, Dec 20 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 21 @ 7:30 PM
The Showroom »
A Rat Pack Christmas

A Rat Pack Christmas

Friday, Dec 27 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Dec 28 @ 7:30 PM
The Showroom »
1 2

Player Rewards ClubTM

Sign up for our Player Rewards ClubTM Card and receive dining discounts and exclusive gaming promotions.

Join Today