Entertainment

Motley Crue'd - Tribute to Motley Crue

Friday, August 24, 2018 & Saturday, August 25, 2018 at 7:30pm.

Buy Tickets
Wanted - Bon Jovi Tribute

Wanted - Bon Jovi Tribute

Friday, Aug 31 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 1 @ 7:30 PM
The Showroom »
¡Vive! Selena

¡Vive! Selena

Friday, Sep 14 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 15 @ 7:30 PM
The Showroom »
4NR - Foreigner Tribute

4NR - Foreigner Tribute

Friday, Sep 21 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 22 @ 7:30 PM
The Showroom »
Rock and Roll Over - KISS Tribute

Rock and Roll Over - KISS Tribute

Friday, Sep 28 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Sep 29 @ 7:30 PM
The Showroom »
China Grove - The Doobie Brothers Tribute

China Grove - The Doobie Brothers Tribute

Friday, Oct 5 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Oct 6 @ 7:30 PM
The Showroom »
1 2 3

Player Rewards ClubTM

Sign up for our Player Rewards ClubTM Card and receive dining discounts and exclusive gaming promotions.

Join Today