Entertainment

Fortunate Son

Friday and Saturday, July 20 & 21, 2018

Buy Tickets

Kenny Cetera's Chicago Experience

Friday, July 27 and Saturday, July 28, 2018.

Buy Tickets
Neon

Neon

Monday, Jun 25 @ 8 PM
Friday, Jun 29 @ 8 PM
Arizona Room »
Hot August Night - Tribute to Neil Diamond

Hot August Night - Tribute to Neil Diamond

Friday, Jun 29 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jun 30 @ 7:30 PM
The Showroom »
The Police Experience - Tribute to Police

The Police Experience - Tribute to Police

Friday, Jul 6 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 7 @ 7:30 PM
The Showroom »
Fortunate Son

Fortunate Son

Friday, Jul 20 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 21 @ 7:30 PM
The Showroom »
Kenny Cetera's Chicago Experience

Kenny Cetera's Chicago Experience

Friday, Jul 27 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 28 @ 7:30 PM
The Showroom »
Masters of Puppets - Tribute to Metallica

Masters of Puppets - Tribute to Metallica

Friday, Aug 3 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 4 @ 7:30 PM
The Showroom »
Paradise City - Tribute to Guns N' Roses

Paradise City - Tribute to Guns N' Roses

Friday, Aug 17 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 18 @ 7:30 PM
The Showroom »
1 2 3

Player Rewards ClubTM

Sign up for our Player Rewards ClubTM Card and receive dining discounts and exclusive gaming promotions.

Join Today