We're Your Casino, Arizona Safety Measures Now Hiring

VIP Host team

Claudine Brackenbury

I have been with Casino Arizona and Talking Stick Resort for 10 years. I am from the Salt River Pima/Maricopa Indian Community and take pride in the accomplishments of our community as we work hard to develop a better place for our future generations.

Claudine.Brackenbury@casinoaz.com

Zenaida Crago

Call me Zenny, I have been with Talking Stick Resort and Casino Arizona for 23 years, important qualities of customer service are patience and good, friendly attitude. I enjoy my work as a host with my guests.

Zenaida.Crago@casinoaz.com

Tianna Enas

I pride myself on giving our guest top-tier customer service while catching up with guests and helping them make fun memories. Allow me to use my knowledge, as I have worked for the enterprise since 2015 to cater to your particular needs.

Tianna.Enas@casinoaz.com

DeAnne Giago

I have lived in the Valley of the Sun for over 30 years and in 2008 was hired on at Casino Arizona as a Players Club Representative. In 2009, I joined the host team and work at both Casino Arizona and Talking Stick Resort.

Deanne.Giago@casinoaz.com

Thomas Kyro

I grew up in the hospitality business and now, almost 12 years here at TSR, I know the special needs of my guests and will always treat everyone how I like to be treated.

Thomas.Kyro@casinoaz.com

Mitchel LaMarca

I started in April 2015 as a Bartender, then stepped up to a Beverage Supervisor, and finally became an Executive Host in August 2018. I’m here to help our guests get the most out of their experience.

Mitchel.Lamarca@casinoaz.com

Charles Palmer

Throughout my career I have learned people prefer to do business with people that have the experience to help them when needed or required. I look forward to working with our guests in that capacity.

Charles.Palmer@casinoaz.com

Denise Powell

My goal is to give all players and guests the highest standard of customer service during their time at our casinos. Providing them support and service they will remember to keep coming back.

Denise.Powell@casinoaz.com

Chris Weppler

I have been at Casino Arizona and Talking Stick Resort for over 10 years. I am a great listener and constantly go above and beyond to create a legendary casino experience for every guest.

Christopher.Weppler@casinoaz.com