WE'RE HIRING, ARIZONA!   APPLY NOW

Entertainment

From Tribute Band weekends to Tuesday Trivia.

Casino Arizona offers the very best in entertainment for your enjoyment. You can catch live music in the The Showroom or live sports and trivia at CAZ Sports Bar. We're Your Casino, Arizona.

Project Presley

Project Presley

In 6 hours 30 minutes
Saturday, Jul 2 @ 7:30 PM
The Showroom »
90's Music Trivia

90's Music Trivia

Tuesday, Jul 5 @ 7 PM
CAZ Sports Bar »
Motley Crue'd - Tribute to Motley Crue

Motley Crue'd - Tribute to Motley Crue

Friday, Jul 8 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 9 @ 7:30 PM
The Showroom »
$1,000 Trivia

$1,000 Trivia

Tuesday, Jul 12 @ 6 PM
Tuesday, Jul 19 @ 6 PM
Tuesday, Jul 26 @ 6 PM
CAZ Sports Bar »
Fan Halen

Fan Halen

Friday, Jul 22 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 23 @ 7:30 PM
The Showroom »
Turn the Page - Bob Seger Tribute

Turn the Page - Bob Seger Tribute

Friday, Jul 29 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Jul 30 @ 7:30 PM
The Showroom »
The Faux Fighters - A Tribute to The Foo Fighters

The Faux Fighters - A Tribute to The Foo Fighters

Friday, Aug 5 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 6 @ 7:30 PM
The Showroom »
L.A. Vation

L.A. Vation

Friday, Aug 19 @ 7:30 PM
Saturday, Aug 20 @ 7:30 PM
The Showroom »
1 2

Player Rewards ClubTM

Sign up for our Player Rewards ClubTM Card and receive dining discounts and exclusive gaming promotions.

Join Today
.